Traffic Control Experts

Geyer Signal is a leading provider of traffic control services for Minnesota's road and bridge construction industry.

We win projects and retain clients because we get it right.

Our attention to detail and timely service combine to create safe and productive work zones.

 

Does your road construction project need traffic control signage?

Contact us for a quote!

In recognition of its efforts, Geyer Signal has earned numerous Work Safety Zone Awards.

— MN Department of Transportation —

Products & Services

OUR EXPERIENCED TEAM IS PASSIONATE ABOUT DETAILS AND SAFETY. WE HAVE THE TRAFFIC CONTROL PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO HELP YOU SAFELY MANAGE YOUR PROJECTS.

 

 

 

We depend on Geyer Signal for ensuring safe traffic control in our state road construction projects.

— MN Department of Transportation —

 

Our Team

From Warroad to Winona, from Browns Valley to Grand Marais, the Geyer Signal team get contractors the traffic control signs they need to ensure safety at road and bridge construction sites.

Project Estimators | Managers

Kevin Kissner
Owner / Estimating
320-253-9005
kevin@geyersignal.com

Chris Albers
Estimating Assistant
Traffic Control Design / Permanent Signing
320-250-9021
chris@geyersignal.com

Tom Koch
Project Manager / Scheduler
320-250-9016
tom@geyersignal.com

Nick Engstrom
Project Manager Assistant
320-293-0814
nick@geyersignal.com

Shop

Ethan Skog
Shop Supervisor
320-250-9015
ethan@geyersignal.com

Zach Albers
Shop Supervisor
320-250-9011
zach@geyersignal.com

Business Office

Sarah Walz
Payroll / Human Resources
320-253-9005
sarah@geyersignal.com

Anna Kissner
Accounts Receivable
320-253-9005
anna@geyersignal.com

Beth Callander
Accounts Payable
320-253-9005
beth@geyersignal.com

Day In and Day Out, Geyer Signal Delivers

— Hennepin County Transportation Department —

 

Contact Request

PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR REQUEST BELOW AND WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU ASAP!

Loading

info@geyersignal.com

320-253-9005

25112 22nd Ave, St Cloud, MN 56301

Back to Top